Linkin Park Live on SNL

I’ll admit to liking Linkin Park but there is something rather off-puting about their new single. Maybe it’s the fact that Linkin was one of the pioneers of the pop rock generation and I expect more from them, but “What I’ve Done” sounds like every other song that Linkin Park has ever done. Actually, it sounds like every song they have done, remixed, and re-released as a new album. I mean, you have to respect a band that is so bad-ass that people are willing to buy their same album twice. But, at a certain point, you’d think that Linkin –who haven’t released new material in four years– might want to step it up a notch.

1 comment
  1. barb michelen said:

    Hello I just entered before I have to leave to the airport, it’s been very nice to meet you, if you want here is the site I told you about where I type some stuff and make good money (I work from home): here it is

Leave a Reply

