Switchfoot "Awakening"


Oh, Buster! I can’t help but find joy in the outrageous antics of Tony Hale (A.K.A. Buster from “Arrested Development”) in this newly released video from the pop-rockers, Switchfoot. With cardboard animation and 80’s styling, this music video for “Awakening” proves that there is really nothing better than watching the epitome of uncool rock-out like an eyeliner-wearing, guitar playing bad a$$.

With a strong hook and a catchy core beat, the Grammy-nominated Switchfoot has a strong chance to make themselves inescapable on the airwaves. If I was grading this song on how much it reminds me of any other chart-topping pop-rock single, “Awakening” would get an A for effort.

1 comment
  1. Julius said:

    I wish to express my thkans to this writer for bailing me out of this particular problem. As a result of researching through the the web and finding strategies which were not productive, I assumed my life was gone. Being alive without the solutions to the issues you have sorted out by way of this review is a critical case, as well as the ones that might have negatively damaged my career if I had not come across your site. Your main natural talent and kindness in handling all the things was precious. I am not sure what I would have done if I had not come upon such a step like this. I can now relish my future. Thanks so much for the expert and results-oriented guide. I will not be reluctant to refer your blog to any person who will need support on this subject.

Leave a Reply

